Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Marek Dykta 586777 241 586777 277 m.dykta@gohel.pl
2 Daria Ziółkowska 586777252 586777277 d.ziolkowska@gohel.pl
3 Paweł Lewandowski 586777263 586777277 p.lewandowski@gohel.pl
4 Żanna Sępińska 586777258 586777277 z.sepinska@gohel.pl
5 Adrian Albecki 586777270 586777277 admin@gohel.pl
6 Elżbieta Fafińska 586777258 586777277 e.wiekiera@gohel.pl
7 Barbara Tabor 586777243 586777277 b.tabor@gohel.pl
8 Mirela Figurska 58 6777 240 58 6777 277 m.figurska@gohel.pl
9 Mariusz Fafiński 586777249 586777277 m.fafinski@gohel.pl
10 Mateusz Freitag 586777270 586777277
11 Komornik Sądowy
12 Julia Milewczyk 586777243 586777277 j.milewczyk@gohel.pl
13 Adrian Kościk 601471645 mlodziez@gohel.pl
14 Alicja Figurska
15 Sylwia Piekarska s.piekarska@gohel.pl
16 Adam Marciniak